Legal notice (EU)

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

This site, accessible from the URL address www.brosseau-avocat.com (hereinafter the "Site") is published by the firm of Maître Hervé Brosseau - lawyer, practicing in Nancy in individual form, located at 3, Place Simone VEIL, 54000 Nancy, France - Telephone: +33 (0) 3 83 34 31 85 (hereinafter the "Firm").

The Site's publication director is Me Hervé Brosseau, lawyer.

Email: hb.avocats@gmail.com

The site host is:

Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry Francois Blvd., 6th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94158 USA

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Computing and Freedom

The site is likely to collect certain personal information about you under the information transmitted in the contact form. This information is exclusively intended to provide you with any information about our firm and its services. These personal data are processed in accordance with the general regulation on the protection of personal data (RGPD) of April 27, 2016 and with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended relating to computers, files and freedoms, which you authorizes to request at any time to have access to your personal data, to rectify them, to request its erasure, to limit their processing or to oppose it. You can exercise your rights or contact us with all your questions at hb.avocats@gmail.com.

use

The information available on this site does not in any way constitute an offer of services, nor, moreover, an offer or a recommendation or a solicitation of an offer of these services. The information contained and available for consultation on this site is provided for indicative and informative purposes by the firm of Me Hervé BROSSEAU. They can be modified at any time without notice. The firm of Me Hervé BROSSEAU can not also be held responsible for damages related to the consultation or use of the website by the user.

Possible links to other sites

The site may contain hypertext links giving access to other websites edited and managed by third parties and not by the Firm. The Firm cannot be held responsible directly or indirectly in the event that said third parties do not comply with the legal provisions.

The creation of hypertext links to the site must be subject to the prior agreement of the Director of Publication.

Intellectual property

The use of the site does not confer any rights. These rights remain the exclusive property of the Cabinet of Me Hervé BROSSEAU.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

All texts, articles, studies, photos, data, logos, brands and other elements reproduced on the site are reserved and protected by intellectual property law, in particular copyright, neighboring rights, trademark law. As such and in accordance with the Intellectual Property Code, only use for private use in a family circle is authorized and any other use constitutes infringement and / or infringement of neighboring rights, sanctioned by the said Code. .

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Consequently, you may not under any circumstances and in any way reproduce, represent, distribute, market, modify, grant all or part of any of the elements reproduced on the site and all or part of the site in general, without the prior and express agreement of the firm of Me Hervé BROSSEAU. Any illicit use of all or part of the site (piracy, counterfeiting, etc.) may give rise to prosecution.

Mentions légales (UE)

Le présent site, accessible à partir de l'adresse URL www.brosseau-avocat.com  (ci-après le "Site") est édité par le cabinet de Maître Hervé Brosseau - avocat, exerçant à Nancy sous forme individuelle, situé 3, Place Simone VEIL, 54000 Nancy, France - Téléphone : +33 (0)3 83 34 31 85  (ci-après le "Cabinet").

Le Directeur de la publication du Site est Me Hervé Brosseau, avocat.

Courriel : hb.avocats@gmail.com

L'hébergeur du Site est :

Wix.com Inc.

 500 Terry Francois Blvd., 6th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94158 USA

Informatique et libertés

 

Le site est susceptible de recueillir certaines informations nominatives vous concernant au titre des informations transmises dans le formulaire de contact. Ces informations sont exclusivement destinées à vous fournir toute information sur notre cabinet et ses services. Ces données personnelles sont traitées conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données personnelles (RGPD) du 27 avril 2016 et à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, qui vous autorise à demander à tout moment d’avoir accès à vos données personnelles, de les rectifier, d’en demander l’effacement, de limiter leur traitement ou de vous y opposer. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits ou nous contacter pour toutes vos questions à l’adresse hb.avocats@gmail.com.

 

Utilisation

Les informations consultables sur le présent site ne constituent en aucune façon une offre de services, ni d’ailleurs une offre ou une recommandation ou une sollicitation d’offre de ces services. Les informations contenues et consultables sur le présent site sont fournies à titre indicatif et informatif par le cabinet de Me Hervé BROSSEAU. Elles peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis. Le cabinet de Me Hervé BROSSEAU ne saurait par ailleurs être tenu pour responsable de dommages liés à la consultation ou à l’utilisation du site web par l’utilisateur.

 

Eventuels liens vers d’autres sites

Le site peut contenir des liens hypertextes donnant accès à d’autres sites web édités et gérés par des tiers et non par le Cabinet. Le Cabinet ne pourra être tenu responsable directement ou indirectement dans le cas où les dits tiers ne respecteraient pas les dispositions légales.

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site doit être soumis à l’accord préalable du Directeur de la Publication.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

L’utilisation du site ne confère aucun droit. Ces droits restent la propriété exclusive du Cabinet de Me Hervé BROSSEAU.

Tous les textes, articles, études, photos, données, logos, marques et autres éléments reproduits sur le site sont réservés et protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle, notamment droits d’auteurs, droits voisins, droit des marques. A ce titre et conformément au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule l’utilisation pour un usage privé dans un cercle de famille est autorisée et toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et/ou d’atteinte aux droits voisins, sanctionnées par le dit Code.

En conséquence, vous ne pouvez en aucun cas et d’aucune manière, reproduire, représenter, diffuser, commercialiser, modifier, concéder tout ou partie de l’un des éléments reproduits sur le site et tout ou partie du site en général, sans l’accord préalable et expresse du cabinet de Me Hervé BROSSEAU. Toute utilisation illicite de tout ou partie du site (piratage, contrefaçon etc) pourra donner lieu à des poursuites