Legal notices (Outside the EU)

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

This site, accessible from the URL address www.brosseau-avocat.com (hereinafter the "Site") is published by the firm of Maître Hervé Brosseau - lawyer, practicing in Nancy in individual form, located at 3, Place Simone VEIL, 54000 Nancy, France - Telephone: +33 (0) 3 83 34 31 85 (hereinafter the "Firm").

The Site's publication director is Me Hervé Brosseau, lawyer.

The site host is:

Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry Francois Blvd., 6th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94158 USA

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Computing and Freedom

The site is likely to collect certain personal information about you under the information transmitted in the contact form. This information is exclusively intended to provide you with any information about our firm and its services. These personal data are processed in accordance with the general regulation on the protection of personal data (RGPD) of April 27, 2016 and with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended relating to computers, files and freedoms, which you authorizes to request at any time to have access to your personal data, to rectify them, to request its erasure, to limit their processing or to oppose it. You can exercise your rights or contact us with all your questions at hb.avocats@gmail.com.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

2.1. You represent and warrant that:
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
  1. you are at least eighteen (18) years old, or sixteen (16) years old if you are a resident of a European Union (EU) country, or have reached the age of majority in your jurisdiction, and have the legal capacity, right and freedom to enter into an agreement binding on yourself or on behalf of the person or entity that will find itself governed through you;

  2. you are not a resident of a country under embargo by the European Union or the United States government with regard to the use of the services of the firm, and your name does not appear in "US Treasury Department's list of Specially Designated Nationals ”;

  3. your country of residence and / or the country of registration of your company is the same as the country indicated in the contact details and / or the billing address you provide us;

  4. you understand that the Firm provides legal advice or recommendations with respect to laws or requirements applicable to you, or your compliance with them;

2.2. You agree to and agree to:
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
  1. fully comply with all applicable legislation and all other contractual clauses that govern your working relationship with the Firm;

  2. be solely responsible for the use of the Services of the Firm intervening via your User Account and / or our User Platforms, and for all your User Content (including concerning the consequences of access, importing, uploading, copying, using or publishing such User Content in or in connection with the Firm's Services);

  3. comply with our obligations relating to professional secrecy, in particular by refraining from asking us to disclose any information on your behalf;

2.3. You agree to and agree not to:
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
  1. copy, modify, reuse, create derivative works, download, adapt, reverse engineer, emulate, migrate to another service, translate, compile, decompile or disassemble the Site, for use and display in User Platforms ( “Licensed Content”) and / or any part thereof, or publicly display, perform, transmit or distribute the foregoing without the specific prior written permission of the Firm;

  2. send, transmit or display any User Content, or use Licensed Content in a context that may be considered defamatory, libelous, obscene, harassing, threatening, inflammatory, abusive, racist, abusive, deceptive or fraudulent, inciting to commit a an act that is unlawful or harmful, or that infringes the rights of the Firm or a third party (including intellectual property rights, privacy rights and contractual or fiduciary rights), or that presents any person, entity or marks in a critical or derogatory manner without having obtained its express prior authorization;

  3. act in any illegal way to collect login data and / or passwords for other websites, third parties, software or services;

  4. phishing, collecting, posting or otherwise making available credit card information or other form of financial data used to collect payments, unless done in accordance with applicable laws, including PCI DSS standard if applicable;

  5. post, collect or otherwise make available through the Firm's Website or the Firm's Services (or any part thereof), (i) any malicious, illegal, defamatory or obscene Content; and / or (ii) any “Protected Health Information” as defined by the United States Public Health Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (“HIPAA”).

  6. publish and / or use Firm Services or Licensed Content on any website, media, network or system other than those provided by the Firm, and / or create a "deep link" frame, , scrape page capture, mirror and / or create a browser or border environment based on Firm Services, Licensed Content and / or User Platform (or any part thereof) ci), unless expressly authorized in writing by the firm;

  7. use a "robot", "spider" or other device, program, script, algorithm, automatic methodology or any similar or equivalent manual process to access, acquire, copy or monitor any part of the Firm Services (or its data and / or Content), or reproduce or hijack the navigation structure or presentation of the Firm's Services in order to obtain or attempt to obtain information, documents, services or information in a manner not made available through the Cabinet services;

  8. act in a manner which could be perceived to damage the reputation of the Cabinet or which would discredit or harm it;

  9. purchase keywords from a search engine or pay per click service (such as Google AdWords) or domain names that use brands, variations or a version spelled differently from the firm's name;

  10. impersonate any person or entity or provide false information in the Firm's Services and / or User Platform, whether directly or indirectly, or perform any manipulation in order to conceal your identity or the origin of any message or any transmission you send to the Firm;

  11. perform a reverse lookup, trace or aim to trace any User of the Firm Services, or interfere with or infringe the privacy rights or other rights of another User, or collect or collect personal information about them visitors or users of the Firm's Services;

  12. deactivate, bypass, evade or avoid any measure allowing to prevent or restrict access to the Services of the Firm, to a User Platform, to the account of any other User, to other systems or networks connected to the Services of the Firm , by hacking, by extracting the password or in other illegitimate or prohibited ways;

  13. probe, scan or test the vulnerability of Cabinet Services or any network connected to Cabinet Services;

  14. upload to Cabinet Services and / or User Platform or otherwise use them to design, develop, distribute, transmit or execute any virus, worm, Trojan horse, time bomb, web pixel, spyware, program malicious or any other code, file or computer program that may be or is intended to damage or hijack the operation of any hardware, software or telecommunications equipment or any other code or component that is actually or potentially harmful, disruptive or invasive.

  15. take any action that imposes an unreasonable or disproportionate load on the infrastructure of Cabinet Services or Cabinet systems or networks connected to Cabinet Services, interfere with or disrupt the operation of any Cabinet Services, or servers or networks that host or make it available, or violate any requirements, procedures, policies or regulations governing such servers or networks;

  16. use the Services of the Firm and / or User Platform in connection with any form of spam, unsolicited e-mail, fraud, scam, phishing, "chain letters", pyramid schemes or a similar conduct, or carrying out unethical marketing or advertising operations;

  17. access the Firm's Services, User Accounts, Licensed Content and / or User Content, through any technological means (eg “scraping” capture and “crawling” extraction) other than our publicly available interfaces before.

  18. sell, license or commercially exploit any use of or access to the Licensed Content and / or the Firm's Services;

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

You acknowledge and agree that your failure to comply with the foregoing or any misrepresentation made by you herein may result in the immediate termination of your User Account and / or the Services provided - with or without further notice and without any refund of amounts. paid for these Services.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

#Simply

In general, we expect you to behave pleasantly, and that you avoid doing anything that could be detrimental to us or any third party.

Failure to comply with these rules entitles us to cancel your account and cease providing our services to you.

Mentions légales (Hors UE)

Le présent site, accessible à partir de l'adresse URL www.brosseau-avocat.com  (ci-après le "Site") est édité par le cabinet de Maître Hervé Brosseau - avocat, exerçant à Nancy sous forme individuelle, situé 3, Place Simone VEIL, 54000 Nancy, France - Téléphone : +33 (0)3 83 34 31 85  (ci-après le "Cabinet").

Le Directeur de la publication du Site est Me Hervé Brosseau, avocat.

L'hébergeur du Site est :

Wix.com Inc.

 500 Terry Francois Blvd., 6th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94158 USA

Informatique et libertés

 

Le site est susceptible de recueillir certaines informations nominatives vous concernant au titre des informations transmises dans le formulaire de contact. Ces informations sont exclusivement destinées à vous fournir toute information sur notre cabinet et ses services. Ces données personnelles sont traitées conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données personnelles (RGPD) du 27 avril 2016 et à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, qui vous autorise à demander à tout moment d’avoir accès à vos données personnelles, de les rectifier, d’en demander l’effacement, de limiter leur traitement ou de vous y opposer. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits ou nous contacter pour toutes vos questions à l’adresse hb.avocats@gmail.com.

2.1. Vous déclarez et garantissez que :
  1. vous êtes âgé de dix-huit (18) ans au moins, ou de seize (16) ans si vous êtes résident d’un pays de l’Union Européenne (EU), ou avez atteint la majorité civile dans votre juridiction, et possédez la capacité légale, le droit et la liberté de conclure un accord contraignant pour vous-même ou au nom de la personne ou de l'entité qui se retrouvera régie par votre intermédiaire ;

  2. vous n'êtes pas un résident d'un pays placé sous embargo par l'Union européenne ni par le gouvernement américain s'agissant de l'utilisation des services du cabinet, et votre nom ne figure pas dans « U.S. Treasury Department’s list of Specially Designated Nationals » ;

  3. votre pays de résidence et/ou le pays d'immatriculation de votre société est le même que le pays indiqué dans les coordonnées et/ou l'adresse de facturation que vous nous fournissez ;

  4. vous comprenez que le Cabinet fournit des conseils juridiques ou des recommandation s'agissant des lois ou exigences qui vous sont applicables, ou de votre conformité avec celles-ci ;
     

2.2. Vous vous engagez à et acceptez de :  
  1. vous conformer pleinement à toute législation applicable et toutes les autres clauses contractuelles qui régissent votre relation de travail avec le Cabinet ;

  2. être seul responsable s'agissant des utilisations des Services du Cabinet intervenant via votre Compte d'Utilisateur et/ou nos Plateformes d'Utilisateur, et de tous vos Contenus d'Utilisateur (y compris concernant les conséquences de l’accès, de l’importation, de la mise en ligne, de la copie, de l’utilisation ou de la publication de tels Contenus d'Utilisateur dans ou en relation avec les Services du cabinet) ;

  3. respecter nos obligations liées au secret professionnel, notamment en vous abstenant de nous demander de divulguer pour votre compte quelque information que ce soit ;​

 
2.3. Vous vous engagez à et acceptez de ne pas :
  1. copier, modifier, réutiliser, créer des œuvres dérivées, télécharger, adapter, rétroconcevoir, émuler, migrer vers un autre service, traduire, compiler, décompiler ou désassembler le Site, pour l'utilisation et l'affichage dans les Plateformes d'Utilisateur (« Contenu Sous Licence ») et/ou toute partie de ceux-ci, ou afficher, exécuter, transmettre ou distribuer publiquement ce qui précède sans l'autorisation préalable écrite et spécifique du Cabinet ;

  2. envoyer, transmettre ou afficher tout Contenu d'Utilisateur, ou utiliser un Contenu Sous Licence dans un contexte pouvant être considéré comme diffamatoire, calomnieux, obscène, harcelant, menaçant, incendiaire, abusif, raciste, injurieux, trompeur ou frauduleux, incitant à commettre un acte illicite ou préjudiciable, ou qui enfreint les droits du Cabinet ou d'une tierce partie (y compris les droits de propriété intellectuelle, les droits au respect de la vie privée et les droits contractuels ou fiduciaires), ou qui présente toute personne, entité ou marque d'une manière critique ou désobligeante sans avoir obtenu son autorisation préalable expresse ;

  3. agir de quelque façon illégale pour collecter des données de connexion et/ou mots de passe pour d’autres sites Internet, tiers, logiciels ou services ;

  4. hameçonner, collecter, mettre en ligne ou d’autre façon mettre à disposition des informations de carte de crédit ou autre forme de données financières utilisées pour collecter des paiements, à moins que ce ne soit fait dans le respect des lois en vigueur, y compris la norme PCI DSS si applicable ;

  5. mettre en ligne, collecter ou d’autre façon mettre à disposition par le biais du Site Internet du Cabinet ou des Services du Cabinet (ou toute partie de ceux-ci), (i) tout Contenu malveillant, illégal, diffamatoire ou obscène ; et/ou (ii) toute « Information sanitaire protégée » comme définie par la loi de santé publique américaine Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act ("HIPAA").

  6. publier et/ou utiliser des Services du Cabinet ou un Contenu Sous Licence sur tout site Web, média, réseau ou système autre que ceux prévus par le Cabinet, et/ou de créer une trame « frame », de liens profonds « deep link », de capture de page « page scrape », mettre en miroir et/ou créer un navigateur ou un environnement de bordure basé sur les Services du Cabinet, le Contenu Sous Licence et/ou une Plateforme d'Utilisateur (ou toute partie de ceux-ci), sauf autorisation expresse préalable et écrite du cabinet ;

  7. utiliser un « robot », un « spider » ou un autre dispositif, programme, script, algorithme, méthodologie automatique ou tout processus manuel similaire ou équivalent pour accéder à, acquérir, copier ou surveiller toute partie des Services du Cabinet (ou ses données et/ou Contenu), ou reproduire ou détourner la structure de navigation ou la présentation des Services du Cabinet afin d'obtenir ou de tenter d'obtenir des renseignements, documents, services ou informations d'une manière n'étant pas rendue disponible via les Services du Cabinet ;

  8. agir d'une manière qui pourrait être perçue comme dommageable pour la réputation du Cabinet ou qui discréditerait ou lui porterait préjudice ;

  9. acheter des mots clés auprès d'un moteur de recherche ou d'un service « pay per click » (tel que Google AdWords) ou des noms de domaine qui utilisent des marques, des variantes ou une version orthographiée différemment du nom du Cabinet ;

  10. emprunter l'identité de toute personne ou entité ou fournir de faux renseignements dans les Services du Cabinet et/ou Plateforme d'Utilisateur, que ce soit directement ou indirectement, ou effectuer toute manipulation afin de dissimuler votre identité ou l'origine de tout message ou de toute transmission que vous envoyez au Cabinet ;

  11. effectuer une recherche inversée, un traçage ou viser à un traçage de tout Utilisateur des Services du Cabinet, ou interférer ou enfreindre les droits à la vie privée ou d'autres droits d'un autre Utilisateur, ou recueillir ou collecter des informations personnelles sur les visiteurs ou les utilisateurs des Services du Cabinet  ;

  12. désactiver, contourner, éluder ou éviter toute mesure permettant d'empêcher ou de restreindre l'accès aux Services du Cabinet, à une Plateforme d'Utilisateur, au compte de tout autre Utilisateur, à d'autres systèmes ou réseaux connectés aux Services du Cabinet, par piratage informatique, par extraction du mot de passe ou d'autres manières illégitimes ou interdites ;

  13. sonder, scanner ou tester la vulnérabilité des Services du Cabinet ou de tout réseau connecté aux Services du Cabinet ;

  14. charger sur les Services du Cabinet et/ou Plateforme d'Utilisateur ou d’autre façon les utiliser pour concevoir, développer, distribuer, transmettre ou exécuter un virus, ver, cheval de Troie, bombe à retardement, pixel invisible, logiciel espion, programme malveillant ou tout autre code, fichier ou programme informatique qui peut être ou est destiné à endommager ou à détourner le fonctionnement de tout matériel, logiciel ou équipement de télécommunications ou tout autre code ou composant réellement ou potentiellement nuisible, perturbateur ou invasif.

  15. prendre toute mesure qui impose une charge déraisonnable ou disproportionnée sur l'infrastructure des Services du Cabinet ou des systèmes ou réseaux du Cabinet connectés aux Services du Cabinet, interférer avec ou perturber le fonctionnement de tout Service du Cabinet, ou des serveurs ou des réseaux qui les hébergent ou les mettent à disposition, ou contrevenir à toute exigence, procédure, politique ou tout règlement régissant ces serveurs ou réseaux ;

  16. utiliser les Services du Cabinet et/ou Plateforme d'Utilisateur en relation avec toute forme de spam, d'e-mail non sollicité, de fraude, d'escroquerie, de phishing, de « chaînes de lettres », de ventes pyramidales ou une conduite similaire, ou effectuer des opérations de marketing ou de publicité contraires à l'éthique ;

  17. accéder aux Services du Cabinet, Comptes d’Utilisateur, Contenu sous Licence et/ou Contenu d’Utilisateur, par le biais de tout moyen technologique (par ex. capture « scraping » et extraction « crawling ») autre que nos interfaces publiquement mises en avant.

  18. vendre, concéder une licence ou exploiter dans un but commercial toute utilisation de ou tout accès aux Contenus Sous Licence et/ou aux Services du Cabinet ;

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que votre défaut à respecter ce qui précède ou toute déclaration inexacte faite par vous aux présentes peut entraîner la résiliation immédiate de votre Compte d'Utilisateur et/ou des Services fournis – avec ou sans autre préavis et sans aucun remboursement des montants payés au titre de ces Services.

#ToutSimplement

De manière générale, nous attendons de vous un comportement plaisant, et que vous évitiez d'accomplir un acte pouvant être préjudiciable pour nous ou tout tiers.

 

Le manquement à ces règles nous autorise à annuler votre compte et à cesser de vous fournir nos services.